Board and Advisory

Board of Directors

Our all-volunteer Board of Directors helps to set the strategic direction of AAAPP and provide sound fiscal governance and thought leadership on issues affecting our community. Board Members serve three year terms and are elected as either representatives of Pinellas or Pasco Counties. You can find all publicly available Board meeting materials here.

AAAPP Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Charles F.  Robinson, Esq., President
Dr. Stuart Strikowsky, Vice President
Ms. Anne Corona, Secretary
Mayor Camille S. Hernandez, Treasurer
Mayor Camille S. Hernandez, Immediate Past President

Board Members

Dr. Audrey Baria
Julie Hale
Robert F. Hatfield
Judge George Jirotka
Commissioner Charlie Justice

Paul McClintock
Sallie Parks
Barbara Sheen Todd
Ms. Virginia W. Rowell
Mr. Christopher Comstock
Ms. Harriet Crozier
Ms. Lena Wilfalk
Mr. David Alvarez
Commissioner Christina Fitzpatrick



Advisory Council

Our Advisory Council provides an opportunity for older adults and persons knowledgeable about the needs of the aging to work with the planning staff on the future directions of the programs for the aging in our community. The Advisory Council ensures we are meeting the needs of the communities we serve. You can find all publicly available Advisory meeting materials here.


Advisory Council - USE

Effective January 1, 2021:

Betty Beeler
Jodi Vosburgh
Kerry Kimball Marsalek
Lena Wilfalk (Vice Chair)
Lenny Waugh
Mary Haddon Doyle
Michael Estigo
Miriam Benitez-Nixon (Chair)
Nancy Giles

Stephanie Doran
Thomas Barnhorn (Elected Official – Vice Mayor, City of Seminole)
Carole Ware

Eric Gerard (Elected Official – Commissioner, City of Largo)
Janet Hooper


Barbara A. Epstein, Esq.
Beth Aker
Rebecca Yackel

You can access all publicly available Board & Advisory meeting materials

If you are unable to find materials related to Board and Advisory, please contact Virginia Cruz at 727-570-9696 ext 233 or email