Board of Directors Meetings

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 9:30 AM at:

The Area Agency on Aging of Pasco-Pinellas office
9549 Koger Blvd., Suite 100
St Petersburg, FL 33702

The AAAPP welcomes input from citizens.  Members of the public will be given a reasonable opportunity to be heard on a matter prior to official action by the Board.  To obtain the Public Comment Policy, click here (pdf).

Pursuant to the provisions of the Americans with Disabilities Act, any person requiring special accommodations to participate in public meetings is asked to advise the AAAPP within three working days before the meeting by calling:

(727) 570-9696, ext. 233

2017 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

(all meetings are at 9:30 AM, except for the Annual Luncheon)

    • Monday, January 9, 2017
    • Monday, February 13, 2017
    • Monday, March 20, 2017 (Annual Meeting)
    • Monday, April 17, 2017 (in Pasco)
    • Friday, April 21, 2017 – Annual Luncheon at Ruth Eckerd Hall at 12:00 PM
    • Monday, May 15, 2017
    • Monday, June 19, 2017
    • July, 2017 / No Meeting Scheduled
    • Monday, August 21, 2017
    • Monday, September 18, 2017
    • Monday, October 16, 2017 (in Pasco)
    • Monday, November 20, 2017
    • December, 20176 / No Meeting Scheduled

Note:  January & February meetings are held on 2nd Monday due to 3rd Mondays being recognized holidays

Note: two meetings each year are held in Pasco County.